February 2019 Mentor Training Schedule and Registration

Leadership Edge will offer TWO cohorts of Next Generation mentor training in February, 2019.

  • One will meet on Wednesday evenings, Feb 6- Feb 27. (8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT)

  • Another cohort will meet on Saturday mornings, Feb 9- March 2. (noon ET, 11am CT, 9am PT)

Participants will read and reflect on the introductory materials and the seven Leadership Edge mentor training modules. Participants should be prepared to discuss two modules during each of four "live" web-meetings.

To participate in the mentor training program, we ask that you:

  • Review and agree to complete the mentor training program as outlined in this course overview

  • Accept the Bible as the written word of God which reveals to us God’s truth and is our guide in all matters of faith and practice. LEI mentor training is developed upon this belief.

  • Accept the LEI Personal Vision Statement (PVS) as the core framework of LEI mentor training.

February 2019 Next Generation Mentor Training Registration

After you register below, we will send you access to the LEI mentor training modules for you to read before each training session. We will also send you access information for the web-based training sessions. If you have any questions about either of these, please contact Corrine Lawrence, clawrence@lead-edge.com

Name *
Name
Cell Phone
Cell Phone
Are you registering for the Wednesday evening cohort or the Saturday morning offering? *
LEI is offering two cohorts in February. One will meet on Wednesday evenings Feb 6- Feb 27. (8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT). Saturday mornings, Feb 9- March 2. (noon ET, 11am CT, 9am PT).
Birthdate
Birthdate
Optional
Optional